Contact details

Beth Melia-Leigh

email: beth.melia-leigh@sheffield.ac.uk

Nicholas Northall

email: n.northall@sheffield.ac.uk 

Will

Will Nash 

email: w.nash@sheffield.ac.uk

manuel circle new

Manuel Flores-Lasarte

email:m.flores-lasarte@sheffield.ac.uk

Nick circle

Nicholas Wimshurst

email: n.wimshurst@sheffield.ac.uk

Erin

Erin Revell

email: e.revell@sheffield.ac.uk

Tech Help

Use this email if you have any problems with the website or technical questions during your studies.

email: eltc.tel@sheffield.ac.uk